Editor in Chief

 

  Dr. Mohammad Aljanabi, ِAl-Iraqia University, Iraq       

 

 

Managing Editor 

Assoc. Prof.Mohd Arfian IsmailFaculty of Computing, College of Computing and Applied Sciences, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia   Email: arfian@ump.edu.my

Editorial Board

 

Assoc. Prof.Ahmed hussein ali, Full time editor at Iraqi Journal for Computer Science and Mathematics, College of Education, Al-Iraqia University, Iraq                                     Email: ahmed.ali@aliraqia.edu.iq

Editorial Boards

Hijaz Ahmad, Section of Mathematics, International Telematic University Uninettuno, Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 39,00186 Roma, Italy

Assoc. Prof.Vijayakumar Varadarajan, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

Email:v.varadarajan@unsw.edu.au

Prof. Soundararajan Ezekiel, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, USA

Email: sezekiel@iup.edu

Assoc. Prof.Theyazn H.H Aldhyani, King Faisal University, KSA 

Email: taldhyani@kfu.edu.sa

Prof. Dr. Zakariya Yahya Algamal/ Departmnet of Statistics and Informatics/ College of Computer Scainces and Mathematics/ University of Mosul, Iraq

Email: zakariya.algamal@uomosul.edu.iq

Assoc. Prof.Gaurav Dhiman, Department of Computer Science, Government Bikram College of Commerce,Patiala, Punjab, India

Email: gdhiman0001@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mario Versaci, Università degli Studi di Reggio Calabria, Italy

Email: mario.versaci@unirc.it

Prof. Dr. Faycal Djeffal, University of Batna, Batna, Algeria

Prof. Dr. Nidhal Bouaynaya, Rowan University, United States

Dr.Mostafa Abdulghafoor Mohammed, Imam Aladham University College, Iraq

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wanquan Liu, Sun Yat-sen University, China

Assoc. Prof. Ahmed Nabih Zaki Rashed, Menoufia University, Egypt

Dr. Tarek Djerafi, Institut National de la Recherche Scientifique, Canada

Maad M. Mijwil, Baghdad college of ecomomics sci university, Computer Engineering techniques department, Iraq

Email: mr.maad.alnaimiy@baghdadcollege.edu.iq

Dr.S.Gopalakrishnan, Associate Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr.Sagunthala R&D Institute of Science and Technology (Deemed To be University),Chennai-600062,
Tamil Nadu,India

Dr. Jami Venkata Suman Assistant Professor Department of ECE GMR Institute of Technology, Rajam, Andhra Pradesh, India 

 

 

 

Copy Editing Team

Zahraa Faiz Hussien

Full time copy editor at Mesopotamian Academic Press

zahraa.f.hussien@mesopotamian.press

 

Production Editor

Hind Salman Hassan

Full time production editor at Mesopotamian Academic Press

hind.s.hassan@mesopotamian.press

 

Proofreading

Aneed Thanwan Rustam

Full time proofreader at Mesopotamian Academic Press

aneed.t.rustam@mesopotamian.press